camping-vakantiehuis-camperen-camperplaats-aan-het-water-in-friesland

Prices

2020

Period Weekend Long weekend Midweek Week
03-01 t/m 14-02 * € 620,- * € 675,- * € 545,- * € 675,-
14-02 t/m 17-04 * € 800,- * € 860,- * € 675,- * € 935,-
17-04 t/m 30-10 * € 890,-,- * € 940,- * € 640,- * € 1080,-
30-10 t/m 21-12 * € 720,- * € 780,- * € 640,- * € 780,-
Period Price
Christmas Monday 21th December – Monday 28th December € 1350,-
New Year Monday 28th December – Monday 4th January € 1840,-
Compulsory Fees Price
Bedding € 7,00 p.p.
Gas, water and electricity € 50,00 p.n.
Cleaning fee € 150,-
Deposit € 300,-

2021

Period Weekend Long weekend Midweek Week
04-01 t/m 12-02 € 770,- € 830,- € 690,- € 830,-
12-02 t/m 16-04 € 990,- € 1060,- € 830,- € 1140,-
16-04 t/m 29-10 € 1240,- € 1290,- € 990,- € 1380,-
29-10 t/m 20-12 € 770,- € 830,- € 690,- € 830,-
Period Price
Easter
Ascension Day
Pentecost Friday 21th May – Monday 24th May € 1600,-
Christmas – week Monday 20th December – Monday 27th December € 1640,-
Christmas – weekend Friday 24th December – Monday 27th December € 1540,-
New Year – week Monday 27th December – Monday 3th January € 1840,-
New Year – weekend Friday 31th December – Sunday 2th January € 1840,-
Compulsory Fees Price
Bedding € 7,00 p.p.
Gas, water and electricity € 50,00 p.n.
Cleaning fee € 150,-
Deposit € 300,-